2019 WashingtonExec Pinnacle Awards - Presented by Bloomberg

Kardiovaskulární systém: angina pectoris, bolest na hrudi, hypotenze, hypertenze, infarkt myokardu, ortostatická hypotenze, palpitace, synkopa, tachykardie. Gastrointestinální trakt: změna funkčních jaterních testů, průjem, sucho v ústech, dysfagie, ezofagitida, gastroezofageální reflux silnymuz.com, gastritida, zvýšená hladina gama-glutamyltranspeptidázy, tekutá stolice, nevolnost, bolesti v horní části břicha, zvracení.

The finalists for WashingtonExec’s Pinnacle Awards have been announced — and it’s an impressive group of mission-focused industry executives and government officials who work every day to put the technological needs of the nation first.In its second year, the Pinnacle Awards take place Oct. 31 at the Ritz Carlton Tysons Corner, Virginia. The program embodies the WashingtonExec spirit of highlighting successful executives and businesses saving money and fostering innovation for federal clients across the region.

Below is the full list of categories and finalists. The winners will be announced and recognized during the Oct. 31 awards luncheon. Bloomberg Government will be the presenting sponsor.

Artificial Intelligence Government Executive of the Year

  • David Shive, General Services Administration

Artificial Intelligence Industry Executive of the Year

  • Gary Shiffman, Giant Oak
  • Shamlan Siddiqi, NTT DATA
  • Shaun Bierweiler, Cloudera
  • Chitra Sivanandam, SAIC
  • Brad Mascho, NCI Information Systems
  • Josh Sullivan, Booz Allen Hamilton

Business Development Executive of the Year

  • Thomas Middleton, GDIT
  • Laura Braksator, ASRC Federal
  • Lynne Chamberlain, Red Hat
  • Mike Gaffney, CACI
  • Sean Mullen, Perspecta

Cybersecurity Government Executive of the Year

  • Derek Adams, Department of Homeland Security
  • Garth White, Science and Technology Directorate, DHS
  • Daniel Commons, Federal Student Aid, Education Department
  • Daryl Haegley, Office of the Assistant Secretary of Defense for Homeland Defense and Global Security

Cybersecurity Industry Executive of the Year

  • Thomas Gardner, HP
  • Shawn Wells, Red Hat
  • Natalie Catliota, NetCentrics
  • Sean Berg, Forcepoint

DOD Government Executive of the Year

  • Bob Kayl, Defense Department
  • Teresa Smith, Defense Logistics Agency

DOD Industry Executive of the Year

  • Jon Dittmer, Array Information Technology
  • Rick Schult, E3/Sentinel
  • Patrick Mahoney, LMI
  • Scott Briggs, ViON

Government TEAM Project of the Yeay

  • Stephanie Price, Emilio Fernandez, and John Blankenship, Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Richard Weddle, Internal Revenue Service
  • Gary Washington, Agriculture Department
  • Joshua Gustin, ATO Program Management Organization, Enterprise Services, Communications, Information and Network Programs, Federal Aviation Administration

Healthcare Government Executive of the Year

  • Bobby Saxon, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
  • Dr. Barclay P. Butler, Defense Health Agency
  • Chris Martin, CMS

Healthcare Industry Executive of the Year

  • Jon Scholl, Leidos
  • Michele Kang, Cognosante
  • Pasquale (Pat) Tamburrino, Jr., LMI
  • Travis Dalton, Cerner
  • Kamal Narang, GDIT

HR Executive of the Year

  • Janet Waldron, SOS International
  • Denise Bailey, Koniag Government Services
  • Kate McEnaney, CyberCore Technologies
  • Norman Iracheta, MAXIMUS Federal

Intelligence Government Executive of the Year

  • Marianne Bailey, National Security Agency

Intelligence Industry Executive of the Year

  • Stephen Gillotte, Reinventing Geospatial, Inc.
  • Laine Klein, AECOM
  • Eric Patterson, Riverside Research
  • Dave Wajsgras, Raytheon
  • Damian DiPippa, ManTech

Marketing Executive of the Year

  • Matt Maurer, ICF
  • Blake Travis, MAXIMUS Federal
  • Helle Huxley, SOS International
  • Lorraine Corcoran, Perspecta
  • Oliver Nutt, GDIT

National Security/DHS Industry Executive of the Year

  • John Hynes, Applied Insight
  • Cedric Sims, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Scott Recinos, LMI
  • Brian Michl, GDIT

Private Company Executive Assistant of the Year

  • Groslyn Burton, The Asia Group
  • Nancy Edwards, AMERICAN SYSTEMS
  • Debbie Smith, Telos Corp.
  • Lisa DeRaymond, Koniag Government Services
  • Maria Plunkett, A-TEK

Public Company Executive Assistant of the Year

  • Robert Angeli, SAIC
  • Tia Kim, Perspecta
  • Mary Kay Clark, Red Hat
  • Pennie Parkin, LexisNexis Risk Solutions
  • Coney Jackson Elam, IBM, Federal Market
  • Joyce Downing, SAIC

STEM Advocate of the Year

  • Jan Johnson, Array Information Technology
  • Alka Bhave, Perspecta
  • Jennifer Bahrami, CNSI
  • Will LaBar, CGI Federal